Best of BJ Thomas – Autographed CD


1. Hooked On A Feeling
2. Raindrops Keep Falling On My Head
3. I’m So Lonesome I Could Cry
4. Love To Burn
5. A Song For You
6. Back Against The Wall
7. Angel
8. Play Something Sweet
9. A Miracle In You
10. (Hey Won’t You Play) Another Somebody Done, Somebody Wrong Song

Out of stock

Categories: ,